No More Results
About Shoeloverm

Basic Information

Date of Birth
July 17, 1967 (50)
About Shoeloverm
I am married. My Wife is a ' Vanilla/Curious '. I can switch, although, of late only given. I always like to hear from like minded folk on the topic of this fine site.
As my name suggests... I have a massive womens shoe fetish and of slippers too ( although, mainly open toe mule kind ).
Someone starts to talk about shoes and slippers, and my ears stick up ( and so does something else..!.. lol ).
I have plenty of implements... ( That my Wife has NEVER used on Me )
Would be great to meet folk too.
I will talk to anyone who takes the time to message me or wishes to meet up for a coffee ( or tea )... Oh ok then... The pub it is then... Come on lets go and have a pint and a good laugh and natter...

I am a little shy at heart really. But, when I do eventually open up... You wished I hadn't... lol

Thank you for taking the time to read ' About Me '.
North London
Shoes. Spanking. Shoes... lol. Slippers. Collecting implements to hopofully use on someone one day. Meeting lovely people. To please others... Even if it means spanking and caning them!... lol. Having fun. Music. Staying alive!
My job is to work as little as possible and get as much money for doing it... Sadly, it seems to be the other way round ... lol


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
Today 05:25
Join Date

3 Friends

  1. 50spanking 50spanking is offline

    Supporting Member

  2. g.a. g.a. is offline

    Registered User

  3. tony j tony j is offline

    Registered User

    tony j
Showing Friends 1 to 3 of 3
[Output: 49.06 Kb. compressed to 46.73 Kb. by saving 2.33 Kb. (4.75%)]