Tab Content
No More Results

6 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
  2. View Conversation
    Hello Del, look forward to meeting you also Whitby. Should be fun. I'm 58 single living in West Yorkshire but actually from London. Not done the Whitby event before althrough have been to the town many times. I have now registered on the tops,bottoms and swiches sight.
  3. View Conversation
    i dont think im gonna be able to afford it Del, unfortunatly
  4. View Conversation
    Managed to delete you email address. If you want to send it again I will get back to you. Keep safe in the snow, mis_u
  5. very nice picture
  6. View Conversation
    Thanks, I'm not at my computer much between now and New Year but will make contact then
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 6 of 6
About Delspanks

Basic Information

Date of Birth
December 18, 1958 (59)
About Delspanks
New years eve 1977 I met my future wife got married 15 months later in march 1979. We then spent the next 14 years moving around the uk, Germany and Northern Ireland with the Army. 1982 went to Falklands broke the sixth commandment, finally left the Army 1993 and moved back to Norfolk .Enjoyed almost 30 years with my wife who enjoyed being spanked . Lost my friend and wife in 2007 to cancer.I would like to find a female around the same age for a long term relationship or just a spanking partner,
Room 3 The Asylum in Norfolk
Victorian Asylums
Stopping the lunatics taking over my asylum


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
Most Recent Message
10-09-2013 16:37
General Information
Last Activity
13-03-2018 05:21
Join Date
[Output: 45.81 Kb. compressed to 43.17 Kb. by saving 2.64 Kb. (5.75%)]